Thank you Andrea for elenaportacolone.com

March 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

“Come to my place and bring some tops,” my friend Andrea Young gives me this order soon after she offered to create a website on my research. When I show up, she asks me to stand against the red wall of her living room and smile. It takes me a while to feel at ease: “Don’t move, please give me a smile”, she begs so many times.

Thank you Andrea for  elenaportacolone.com and for linking this blog to the website. I own you a big one!
Andrea’s work is visible at andreayoungarts.com

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thank you Andrea for elenaportacolone.com at Living alone and aging.

meta

